HIV Center Leadership

Director:

Robert H. Remien, PhD

Co-Directors: 

Claude Ann Mellins, PhD
Gina Wingood, ScD, MPH

Co-Director Emerita: 

Zena A. Stein, MB, Bch

Associate Director:

Masud Rahman, MS, MBA

Division of Gender, Sexuality, & Health:

Director: Anke A. Ehrhardt, PhD

Scientific Coordinator:

Stephen Sukumaran, MPH

HIV Center Core Leaders

Development Core: 

Director: Theo Sandfort, PhD
Co-Director: Patrick Wilson, PhD

Biobehavioral Core:

Director: Laurie Bauman, PhD
Co-Directors: Michael Yin, MD

Implementation Science and Health Outcomes Core:

Director: Denis Nash, PhD
Co-Director: Milton Wainberg, MD

Statistics, Assessment, and Data Management Core:

Director: Martina Pavlicova, PhD
Co-Director: Susan Tross, PhD

Administrative Staff

Adrienne Braithwaite
Adrienne.Braithwaite@nyspi.columbia.edu

Cindy Combs
cdc85@columbia.edu

John Diaz
John.Diaz@nyspi.columbia.edu

Mieko Hobara
Mieko.Hobara@nyspi.columbia.edu

Patricia Connolly
Patricia.Connolly@nyspi.columbia.edu

Arthur Fairweather
arthur.fairweather@nyspi.columbia.edu

Hilda Mitjans
hilda.mitjans@nyspi.columbia.edu